Who we are

Ascent Wealth Management advises and provides long-term support to personal and business clients.

 

We are a completely independent Cat. 1 FSP licenced in terms of FAIS legislation, and our advice is based on a comprehensive strategy involving investments, risk cover, tax and estates. We may deal with a wide range of product providers, or involve outside experts, in order to implement this strategy.

 

We help clients plan their financial future and work closely with them to achieve their financial goals. Our professional approach to wealth management ensures integrity, fairness and objectivity where your wealth is concerned. We always put our clients’ interests first and will advise you on the unique option best suited to you and your financial needs.

 

As an independent practice we have access to a wide range of solutions to enable us to find the most appropriate solution for you. We are licensed with the Financial Services Board; license number 5635, giving you the peace of mind that you are dealing with a reputable organisation.

 

Our people have been carefully selected and are experienced across a range of personal and business finance disciplines.

 

Our advisors specialise in a number of different areas across the personal and business wealth management spectrum.

 

Meet the team

Wealth Advisors

Drew-(4)
Drew Rydell CFP®
+27 (0) 82 330 8314
drew@ascentwealth.co.za
Kurt-(5)
Kurt Hultzer
+27 (0) 82 659 3063
kurt@ascentwealth.co.za
Dudley-(2)
Dudley Schnetler CFP®
+27 (0) 83 253 3707
dudley@ascentwealth.co.za
Brandon
Brandon Panther
+ 27 (0) 73 474 5685
brandon@ascentwealth.co.za
linebreak

General Manager: Operations

Lynn
Lynn Psaros
+ 27 (0) 11 802 0220
lynn@ascentwealth.co.za

linebreak

Wealth Analysts

Mmatshepo
Mmatshepo Ngwana
+ 27 (0) 11 802 0220
mmatshepo@ascentwealth.co.za
Palesa
Palesa Mareletse
+ 27 (0) 11 802 0220
palesa@ascentwealth.co.za

linebreak

Wealth Administrators

Bonnie
Bonnie Biljoen
+ 27 (0) 11 802 0220
bonnie@ascentwealth.co.za
Belinda
Belinda Townsend
+ 27 (0) 11 802 0220
belinda@ascentwealth.co.za
Nicole
Nicole Benzien
+ 27 (0) 11 802 0220
nicole@ascentwealth.co.za
linebreak

ASISA Academy Intern


Ntokozo Hlatshwayo
+ 27 (0) 11 802 0220
ntokozo@ascentwealth.co.za